Skip to content

Information for Kitchener-Conestoga riding

Find out more about the candidates
Vote 2
Stock photo

Kitchener-Conestoga boundaries description from Elections Canada:

Consisting of that part of the Regional Municipality of Waterloo comprised of:

  • (a) the townships of Wellesley, Wilmot and Woolwich; and
  • (b) that part of the City of Kitchener lying westerly of Fischer-Hallman Road.

The candidates registered so far are:

  • Liberal: Tim Louis (incumbent) - website
  • Conservative: Carlene Hawley - website
  • NDP: Narine Dat Sookram - no campaign website yet
  • People's Party of Canada: Kevin Dupuis - website
  • Green: Owen Bradley - website

Elections Canada website. Election day is Monday, September 20.

Rogers Sports & Media
230 The Boardwalk Kitchener, ON, N2N 0B1
© 2006-2023 Rogers Sports & Media. All rights reserved.
push icon
Be the first to read breaking stories. Enable push notifications on your device. Disable anytime.
No thanks